Call Center Number: 087 55 111 55


Gauteng, Mpumalanga
Lidia Teixeira
E-mail: lidia.t@citiqprepaid.co.za


Gauteng, Free State, Limpopo
Richard Huyerman
E-mail: richardh@citiqprepaid.co.za

Western Cape
Jacqui Coetzee
E-mail: jacquic@citiqprepaid.co.za

Eastern Cape, Southern Cape
Elwin Wait
E-mail: elwinw@citiqprepaid.co.za

Northern Cape and North-West
Marius van der Walt
E-mail: mariusv@citiqprepaid.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal
Rob Chalmers
E-mail: robc@citiqprepaid.co.za

National
Carel Scheepers
E-mail: carels@citiqprepaid.co.za
Tel: 086 111 9990 / 031 824 6400
Monday to Friday 08:00 – 17:00
Email: info@ekhwesi.com
Monday to Sunday 07:00 – 22:00
Sales
Carl Vermeulen 071 332 2955 carl@eusystems.co.za


Gauteng

Centurion/Midrand
Carl Stegmann
Mobile: 083 628 0873
E-mail: carlstegs@eusystems.co.za

Johannesburg – East Rand
Heleen Roux
Mobile: 074 195 7348
E-mail: heleen@eusystems.co.za

Johannesburg – East Rand
Leon Brits
Mobile: 084 607 3977
E-mail: leon@eusystems.co.za

Johannesburg – West Rand
Trio Plumbing and Leak Detection – Wouter Gibson
Mobile: 072 026 7339
E-mail: trioplumbing@absamail.co.za

Johannesburg – East Rand
1Stop Plumbing – Joel Glover
Mobile: 083 514 7756
E-mail: joelg@1stopplumbing.co.za

Johannesburg – West Rand
Going Green Direct – Mike Schultz
Mobile: 073 431 7212
E-mail: admin@goinggreendirect.co.za

Johannesburg – East Rand
National Leak Detection – Daan Badenhorst
Mobile: 082 803 8053
E-mail: daan@water-leaks.co.za

Soweto
Musa Madonsela
Mobile: 083 510 5981
E-mail: musa@eusystems.co.za

Pretoria – Pretoria East
Carl Stegmann
Mobile: 083 628 0873
E-mail: carls@eusystems.co.za

Pretoria – Pretoria Central
Etiene Olivier
Mobile: 082 939 6002
E-mail: etieneo@eusystems.co.za

Vaal Triangle
Christine Hilton
E-mail: christinekillian1505@gmail.com
083 778 6009 / 016 982 2482

Mpumalanga

Eric Dixon
E-mail: eric@eusystems.co.za
Mobile: 0823469795

Limpopo

Pietersburg, Messina, Warmbaths, Ellisras, Palaborwa
E-mail: chris@eusystems.co.za
Mobile: 072 820 2522

KwaZulu Natal

Durban
Don Brown
Tel: 031 563 6304
Mobile: 081 030 8477
E-mail: don@eusystems.co.za

Richards Bay, Empangeni, Zululand
Bontus Lubbe
Tel: 076 085 8830 / 086 610 9576
E-mail: bontus@eusystems.co.za

Western Cape

Marlene Hunter
Mobile: 082 767 1702 / 082 929 7212
E mail: marlene@eusystems.co.za
Wesley Cupido
Mobile: 082 784 4896
E mail: wesley@eusystems.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London
George van Heerden
Mobile: 084 657 0443
E-mail: george@eusystems.co.za

Port Elizabeth and East London
Chris Nel
Mobile: 076 855 7782
E-mail: cfw.nel@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth and East London
Rodney Lois
Mobile: 081 487 3585
E-mail: louisr32@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth, Grahams Town
Jonty Wattrus
Mobile: 082 854 2923
E-mail: jonty@eusystems.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein, Bethlehem
Denis Hasenjager
Mobile: 082 506 8048
E-mail: denis@eusystems.co.za

North-West

Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Mafikeng, Carltonville, Orkney, Hartebeesfontein, Sannieshof, Lichtenberg
Adelle Roux
Mobile: 082 894 7735
E-mail: adelle@eusystems.co.za
43 Victoria Avenue, Willows, Bloemfontein, 9301, South Africa
Web: www.jager.cloud
Email: info@jager.cloud
Tel: +27 (0) 51 444 4428
Leon Lerm
Office: 087 701 2847
Fax: 021 981 6178
Email: leon@llenergy.co.za
Postal Address: Post Box 209, Cape Gate, 7562
Website: www.llenergy.co.za
133 Jan Smuts Avenue (cnr Denbigh Road), Parkwood, Johannesburg, Gauteng, 2193, South Africa
Tel: 011 788 1028
Email: sales@metermate.co.za
Sandgate Park, 16 Desmond Street, Kramerville, Sandton, 2148
Tel: 086 11 43325
Email: astridl@idealprepaid.com
Tel: 087 354 5566
Email: help@Metroprepaid.com
Meter Sales
Tel: 087 354 5566

Opening Times
Monday – Friday, 08h00 – 20h00
Saturday, 08h00 – 16h00
Sundays and public holidays, 09h00 – 14h00
Durban Branch (Head Office)
Physical Address: Heritage House, 20 Old Main Road, Hillcrest, Kwa-Zulu Natal Postal Address: PO Box 928, Hillcrest, 3610
Telephone: +27 86 111 6199 | +27 76 790 5089
Email: info@netvendor.co.za

Netvendor JHB
Physical Address: 2nd Floor West Petrob House, 343 Surrey Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg, Gauteng Postal Address: PO Box 3381, Randburg, 2125
Telephone: +27 11 789 6913
Email: vishaan@meter.co.za
George (Head Office)
Tel: 044 873 0762
Fax: 044 873 0764
A/H Technical: 073 089 0152

Cape Town
Tel: 021 555 2537
Fax: 021 557 2458
A/H Technical: 083 396 0537

Johannesburg
Tel: 011 026 9514
Fax: 087 941 7412
A/H Technical: 082 784 9999
Postal Address: PO Box 4700


George East
Tel: 086 107 6937
Email: info@powermeasurement.co.za